1. You And Me (may/brant/lockyer)

2. Dance The Night Away (may/brant/lockyer)

3. I Was Loved By You (may/brant)

4. Forever In My Heart (may/brant)

5. I’m Feeling Good (may/brant/lockyer)

6. I’m Drowning (may/brant/lockyer)

7. That’s What Friends Are For (may/brant/lockyer)

8. Non Sia Mai Solo (may/brant/lockyer)

9. It Hurts To Say Goodbye (may/brant)

10. Bless This Moment (may/brant/lockyer)



Please click on the player to play a track or skip to the next track.

Track list opposite.